Why is it Important to be Thankful on Social Networks?

Well written article why it is important to be thankful in the web

Premium Social Customer

Why is it Important to be Thankful on Social Networks?Welcome again to my blog, Premium Social Customer’s friends!

Being thankful is essential in human relationships and it is also key on Social Networks. I thing it’s important to thank someone who shares my blog on his/her paper.li, or RT one of my tweets, or follows me on the blog, or shares one of my posts on any social network. Sometimes, when I share articles by other authors on any of my accounts, I inform them about that. It’s a way of thanking them for their content and also of letting them know that they will get more visitors to their respective blogs. Well, I’ve found that in some occasions I don’t receive any feedback from them in the form of a comment, not even a “Like” on Facebook,“+1” on Google Plus or “favorite” on Twitter. Luckily, I have fans that make my pages interactive and of course…

View original post 258 more words

Leave a Reply

